First six members named for GO FAIR Steering Committee

The GO FAIR Steering Committee has been established: France, Germany and the Netherlands delegate their first Steering Committee Members who will provide strategic guidance to the initiative.

The first Steering Committee Members of the GO FAIR initiative have been announced. The Netherlands, Germany and France – the founding member states of the initiative – will each be represented in the Committee by two experts: one from the ministerial level, one from the research community. Aart Jan Bette and Prof Dr Rianne Letschert will represent the Netherlands, Dr Hans-Josef Linkens and Prof Dr Heike Neuroth will represent Germany, and Marin Dacos and Prof Dr Jean-Pierre Vilotte will represent France.

More information on the GO FAIR Steering Committee
More information on the GO FAIR Initiative